We are now in the home stretch with three months to go before the big day. Gladys has picked her dress and the Wedding (Dream) Team has been set and the guys shirts made by Archie the world famous tailor in Hong Kong.


I must admit that I had a wedding panic attack last night and quickly went to the desk and wrote a “to do” list which includes scanning photo’s, buying wedding bands, organizing music…

 

I will not panic, I will not falter, I need to keep focused….

 

Gladys has been doing an amazing job, organizing & coordinating. For the first time in her life being going to the gym. Nothing like a wedding to give a gal some motivation. She has engaged a personal trainer and is looking very, very toned. However, she is also busy going to ABC cooking studios in Tokyo where she is learning the most delicious desserts.  The end result is that Gladys may be marry Humpty Dumpty as I am the recipientto her fine culinary delights. Not that I am complaining, she is an amazing chef…Oh….yummy macrons, chocolate cake…mmmmm

 

Ok, back to the wedding…..We will be in Singapore at the end of July, with a busy scheduled planned we would love to catch up with as many friends as possible. 





Leave a Reply.